(53) Sonic Drive-In

It seems like nearly every day around 2:00 I start feeling really thirsty….

Maybe it’s because I have a Sonic right around the corner & everyday between 2 & 4 pm, they have 1/2 price drinks…
Yep, that’s gotta be it! I mean it is “Your Ultimate Drink Stop!” That Cherry Limeade is one of my favorites!

Then, when I get there & start ordering my drink, I have to add on an order of there tater tots…right?

But, why stop there? They have everything from delicious burgers, to coneys & corn dogs, to Breakfast (served all day), to some of the best frozen treats around!!

And…It’s all “Sonic Good!”

Sonic Drive In has several locations in Stone Oak & Far North San Antonio…

3035 TPC Parkway – Near Bulverde Road Intersection

18535 HWY 281 North – At 1604 Intersection

19133 Stone Oak Parkway – Near Huebner Instersection

24039 I-10 West – Near Boerne Stage Road

Leave a Reply

